Discretionary asset managers - Contact us - Aberdeen UK
Contact Us

Contact us

Need to get in touch? Here’s how to contact us by post, email or telephone

Sales support

For further information or to arrange a meeting please contact the Sales Support Team.

Telephone: +44 (0)20 7463 3887 | Email: retail.sales.team@aberdeenstandard.com

UK Discretionary Team

The UK Discretionary Team is responsible for discretionary asset management, global and other international financial institution relationships. If you have any questions regarding the Aberdeen fund ranges or wish to speak to your local Discretionary Team representative, please contact the relevant team member depending on their region.

 

Nick Thiem

Nick Thiem

Head of Discretionary UK

London and Channel Islands

Direct line: +44 20 3680 0285 Mobile: +44 75 5749 9178 nick.thiem@aberdeenstandard.com
Bill Greenhalgh

Bill Greenhalgh

Senior Business Development Manager

Scotland and Ireland

Direct line: +44 12 2442 5211 Mobile: +44 77 7582 2759 bill.greenhalgh@aberdeenstandard.com
Michaela Rayner

Michaela Rayner

Senior Business Development Manager

North England and North Wales

Direct line: +44 131 655 8508 Mobile: +44 77 7559 2920 michaela.rayner@aberdeenstandard.com
Lee Matthews

Lee Matthews

Senior Business Development Manager

London and East England

Direct line: +44 20 7463 3896 Mobile: +44 79 0993 4649 lee.matthews@aberdeenstandard.com
Martin Orrin

Martin Orrin

Senior Business Development Manager

South West, Wales and Midlands

Direct line: +44 77 6017 8523 martin.orrin@aberdeenstandard.com
Silvana Barrenechea

Silvana Barrenechea

Senior Business Development Manager

London

Direct line: +44 20 3680 0227 Mobile: +44 77 8836 5303 silvana.barrenechea@aberdeenstandard.com
Emma Burroughs

Emma Burroughs

Sales Support Executive

Direct line: +44 20 7463 6369 emma.burroughs@aberdeenstandard.com

Contact us

Risk warning:

Risk warning

The value of investments and the income from them can go down as well as up and your clients may get back less than the amount invested.

Back to the top